Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-01
We did the sunset tour at Siesta beach last night and it was amazing! The bikes are easy to ride and we had a blast! Derek is a great guide and gave us useful and interesting insight about the region. We recommend Endless Summer to anyone looking for a really fun adventure.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-01
What a blast I had this past Saturday! Great for any skill level! I got to see all of Sarasota and catch an incredible sunset during this tour! Derek is absolutely awesome and I seriously can't wait to ride again. These bikes are very, very cool and you can go at whatever speed you like!! I can't wait to bike on the beaches next! I am going to bring a group out for sure! Thank you so much Derek, this was an incredible experience!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-01
Awesome way to watch the sun set on Siesta Key! Derek makes sure everyone has a blast. I look forward to doing this again next time I am in town.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-01
These bikes are TOO MUCH FUN!!!! Why pedal when these bad boys max out at can't wait to go again!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-01
We had a blast! This was by far the best thing we did on vacation. Derek is a great guide and the bikes are super fun to ride, the sunset was absolutely beautiful, we ended with wine, cheese and fresh fruit. We highly recommend this sunset tour
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-01
The bikes were AWESOME and Derek gave us an amazing new experience along the shore of Siesta Key at sunset.He knew a lot of background about the are and shared helpful tips and info for our stay here. At the end he provided an awesome picnic with wine, cheese and fruit! If you love the outdoors and trying new things, take Endless Summer's Electric Bike Tour! We had so much fun!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-15
These bikes are great, I did a full day rental with my wife on Siesta Key and the battery lasted all day and then some. Pick up and drop off was superconvenient, very fairly priced, will do this again for sure!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-30
I rented these bikes for what started as an evening for my children (18 & 20 yrs) to get around Siesta Key and to give them something to do. They had such a great time that we ended up keeping them (plus an additional bike for me) for the remainder of the weekend. The bikes are so much fun and very user friendly, service is top notch and above all, riding them made me feel like a kid again! 10/10 WOULD recommend!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-23
We did the sunset bike tour with Derek and it was by far our favorite thing of our vacation. The bikes are easy to use and ridiculously fun to ride! Derek went out of his way to make sure everyone felt comfortable and had fun. He took photos and shared with us at the end. Don’t hesitate to do this; it was so awesome!